Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
Fix the cmake for the host-on-off tests
authorGabriel Corona <gabriel.corona@loria.fr>
Thu, 9 Jul 2015 11:40:12 +0000 (13:40 +0200)
committerGabriel Corona <gabriel.corona@loria.fr>
Thu, 9 Jul 2015 11:53:02 +0000 (13:53 +0200)
commit1c3e6317011f748d4610144e34a2792ce7bcbb35
tree469621e1a1c10c9b3793b61e649f932cd3780f4b
parentd7d25ee1e33a01d3655723cbe4c8e0a77ea60712
Fix the cmake for the host-on-off tests

Fix #7
teshsuite/msg/host_on_off/CMakeLists.txt