Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
kill gtnets examples
authorFrederic Suter <frederic.suter@cc.in2p3.fr>
Thu, 24 Mar 2016 17:06:18 +0000 (18:06 +0100)
committerFrederic Suter <frederic.suter@cc.in2p3.fr>
Thu, 24 Mar 2016 17:08:10 +0000 (18:08 +0100)
commit1c1cac508d7a388a8b109f6c5ab4d6b548a3f521
treeefb87c5fb3afcb2953dc1c08ac8a166b73680985
parente6e59f1a8345f70bc3a44d7b2789d0ab9a8bdc9b
kill gtnets examples

  WARNING new ns3 tests are broken. It's normal
21 files changed:
examples/msg/CMakeLists.txt
examples/msg/gtnets/CMakeLists.txt [deleted file]
examples/msg/gtnets/dogbone-d.xml [deleted file]
examples/msg/gtnets/gtnets-crosstraffic.tesh [deleted file]
examples/msg/gtnets/gtnets-dogbone-gtnets.tesh [deleted file]
examples/msg/gtnets/gtnets-dogbone-lv08.tesh [deleted file]
examples/msg/gtnets/gtnets-onelink-gtnets.tesh [deleted file]
examples/msg/gtnets/gtnets-onelink-lv08.tesh [deleted file]
examples/msg/gtnets/gtnets.c [deleted file]
examples/msg/ns3/3links-timer_d.xml [moved from examples/msg/ns3/3links-d-timer.xml with 100% similarity]
examples/msg/ns3/3links_d.xml [moved from examples/msg/ns3/3links-d.xml with 100% similarity]
examples/msg/ns3/CMakeLists.txt
examples/msg/ns3/crosstraffic_d.xml [moved from examples/msg/gtnets/crosstraffic-d.xml with 100% similarity]
examples/msg/ns3/dogbone_d.xml [moved from examples/msg/ns3/dogbone-d.xml with 100% similarity]
examples/msg/ns3/ns3.tesh
examples/msg/ns3/one_cluster_d.xml [moved from examples/msg/ns3/One_cluster-d.xml with 100% similarity]
examples/msg/ns3/onelink_d.xml [moved from examples/msg/gtnets/onelink-d.xml with 100% similarity]
examples/msg/ns3/two_clusters_d.xml [moved from examples/msg/ns3/Two_clusters-d.xml with 100% similarity]
examples/platforms/dogbone.xml [moved from examples/msg/gtnets/dogbone-p.xml with 100% similarity]
examples/platforms/onelink.xml [moved from examples/msg/gtnets/onelink-p.xml with 100% similarity]
tools/cmake/DefinePackages.cmake