Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
objectifies the Future Event Set of trace events
authorMartin Quinson <martin.quinson@loria.fr>
Mon, 25 Jan 2016 16:07:30 +0000 (17:07 +0100)
committerMartin Quinson <martin.quinson@loria.fr>
Mon, 25 Jan 2016 20:03:25 +0000 (21:03 +0100)
commit1bd3b1e9e02dd5662a771c1b382cfa1d1d9a2e08
tree404795450284613d056976a1d5bad9e9649f2745
parent559d7b23dc0315a3d8ee12878458b176773ed689
objectifies the Future Event Set of trace events

That's a rather mechanical change so far, and more cleanups is needed.
16 files changed:
include/simgrid/forward.h
src/include/surf/datatypes.h
src/surf/cpu_cas01.cpp
src/surf/cpu_ti.cpp
src/surf/host_ptask_L07.cpp
src/surf/network_cm02.cpp
src/surf/network_cm02.hpp
src/surf/network_interface.cpp
src/surf/network_interface.hpp
src/surf/surf_c_bindings.cpp
src/surf/surf_interface.cpp
src/surf/surf_interface.hpp
src/surf/surf_private.h
src/surf/trace_mgr.cpp
src/surf/trace_mgr.hpp
teshsuite/surf/trace_usage/trace_usage.cpp