Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
Re-add logcategories.doc into generated doc.
authorArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@iut-bm.univ-fcomte.fr>
Mon, 2 Apr 2012 11:51:21 +0000 (13:51 +0200)
committerArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@iut-bm.univ-fcomte.fr>
Mon, 2 Apr 2012 12:32:10 +0000 (14:32 +0200)
commit1b43a9f23900ed5816eed2d4dbef9651f5f8e755
tree79c560acb73b7f8e848faf410bea0d32963c8e58
parentdbe918800fbc9d06617113c8a71b363e09bbbf20
Re-add logcategories.doc into generated doc.

It appears to work correclty this way (locally at least).
.gitignore
buildtools/Cmake/DefinePackages.cmake
doc/Doxyfile.in