Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
make tracing work better with gatherv and scatterv
authordegomme <augustin.degomme@unibas.ch>
Mon, 24 Aug 2015 12:35:58 +0000 (14:35 +0200)
committerdegomme <augustin.degomme@unibas.ch>
Fri, 23 Oct 2015 10:32:29 +0000 (12:32 +0200)
commit1b0a81fe3d9fec2f6891c25490d346876026ed22
tree6270dde4af1921788c2e0813346d6a6a397e72ea
parent2f405b6f2718785bb78ca4ae12854c10c74f0882
make tracing work better with gatherv and scatterv
src/smpi/smpi_pmpi.c