Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
Add new tesh suite for msg-storage
authorPierre Veyre <pierre.veyre@cc.in2p3.fr>
Mon, 2 Jun 2014 07:34:10 +0000 (09:34 +0200)
committerPierre Veyre <pierre.veyre@cc.in2p3.fr>
Fri, 20 Jun 2014 13:30:55 +0000 (15:30 +0200)
commit1ae03c66a227ad22908fe1114579f3459089a331
tree87f621415b2905e0942213284582a88a948c2198
parent8684593f07a47cb664ddf22bf8444c4985851c8c
Add new tesh suite for msg-storage
teshsuite/msg/storage/CMakeLists.txt
teshsuite/msg/storage/concurrent_rw.c [new file with mode: 0644]
teshsuite/msg/storage/one_host_platform.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
teshsuite/msg/storage/storage_basic.tesh