Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
Add cases for missing enumeration values.
authorArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@iut-bm.univ-fcomte.fr>
Thu, 14 Jun 2012 20:25:00 +0000 (22:25 +0200)
committerArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@iut-bm.univ-fcomte.fr>
Thu, 14 Jun 2012 20:36:46 +0000 (22:36 +0200)
commit1a1b1a62b52606ebc810c39100f9b7895e4875a1
treeb4a6ec62108a5f578e92dd0e4ddf33369c5f52f5
parentdf63bcbb7a78c645f76ff0fdb96b30a64e57eef5
Add cases for missing enumeration values.

Also move the default case outside the switch, so that missing
entries cause a compilation warning or error.
src/xbt/ex.c