Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
[smpi] Fix compilation
authorGabriel Corona <gabriel.corona@loria.fr>
Thu, 27 Aug 2015 12:53:09 +0000 (14:53 +0200)
committerGabriel Corona <gabriel.corona@loria.fr>
Thu, 27 Aug 2015 12:59:59 +0000 (14:59 +0200)
commit195c6052b99f15378d4b6cfd34e7de9b159597ab
tree14df6b7c15e3a5d3026815f534e17b0e9c02aa7b
parent78d66ee7979cae24d0b789adb83a2d1cfebb7bea
[smpi] Fix compilation
src/smpi/smpi_base.c