Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
VM: improve error messages, and prefer C++ over MSG
authorMartin Quinson <martin.quinson@loria.fr>
Tue, 22 Nov 2016 10:44:32 +0000 (11:44 +0100)
committerMartin Quinson <martin.quinson@loria.fr>
Tue, 22 Nov 2016 10:53:11 +0000 (11:53 +0100)
commit1915318b8c2435908c6471242a7de6e034710355
treefb7c26c0586a946a70b5016c6b0fff55e17ebe85
parentf59a0f20f1d471426dda7ca467be463c1b0ad6f3
VM: improve error messages, and prefer C++ over MSG
src/msg/msg_vm.cpp