Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
modernize a few simcall_execution_* calls
authorFrederic Suter <frederic.suter@cc.in2p3.fr>
Sun, 3 Feb 2019 14:18:50 +0000 (15:18 +0100)
committerFrederic Suter <frederic.suter@cc.in2p3.fr>
Sun, 3 Feb 2019 15:16:03 +0000 (16:16 +0100)
commit18b9c05d4b0ad3302e1013aef59861418df7a404
tree955b28180a77f814023762d116deb981f6aa9187
parentcaa0dfe63257d1d3b880d0c78ac2b0a7c4c2e7c8
modernize a few simcall_execution_* calls
include/simgrid/s4u/Activity.hpp
include/simgrid/simix.h
src/kernel/activity/ExecImpl.cpp
src/kernel/activity/ExecImpl.hpp
src/msg/msg_gos.cpp
src/msg/msg_task.cpp
src/simix/libsmx.cpp