Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
compile simgrid_python with c++14
authorMartin Quinson <martin.quinson@ens-rennes.fr>
Thu, 27 Dec 2018 20:26:22 +0000 (21:26 +0100)
committerMartin Quinson <martin.quinson@ens-rennes.fr>
Thu, 27 Dec 2018 20:31:02 +0000 (21:31 +0100)
commit186bfd0f73865a6da285f990935fb258af80abd1
tree0cbdaf5ce591eee736feed2a7e3d46b6958e26b8
parentfed7893c860aeb9e10783add26cfd7a275e7568b
compile simgrid_python with c++14

- Was with gnu++14, but icc does not seem to love it.
- Also remove -Wno-attributes now that the problematic templates are gone
CMakeLists.txt