Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
build this file in the build folder and not in the middle of the sources ...
authordegomme <augustin.degomme@unibas.ch>
Fri, 11 Mar 2016 14:20:11 +0000 (15:20 +0100)
committerdegomme <augustin.degomme@unibas.ch>
Fri, 11 Mar 2016 14:34:50 +0000 (15:34 +0100)
commit1852b7d6faacf2196349bcddbfb5a217867558dd
tree1676d30e240ce77fa76b37c5efcd7429465b2f75
parent9ddc22a5e6f63a61c61f34f7681bed7a4f767905
build this file in the build folder and not in the middle of the sources ...
We need to correct it anyway, as it is awfully incompatible with the new way of doing tests
tools/cmake/Modules/FindValgrind.cmake
tools/cmake/Tests.cmake