Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
improve documentation for MSG_host_is_avail
authorschnorr <Lucas.Schnorr@imag.fr>
Fri, 23 Mar 2012 13:38:46 +0000 (14:38 +0100)
committerschnorr <Lucas.Schnorr@imag.fr>
Fri, 23 Mar 2012 13:57:40 +0000 (14:57 +0100)
commit182ed7c8a7a91cdcfd1512455a0256dd7ea8dfab
tree2b7bf6df61f69ff9638bd7f906b2d50e51e7f01c
parent19a9b26d01348385d94fe24c9e452c5ec427ae20
improve documentation for MSG_host_is_avail
src/msg/msg_host.c