Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
Exclude preexisting region when computing smpi_data_exe_size.
authorArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@univ-fcomte.fr>
Wed, 11 Apr 2018 20:38:31 +0000 (22:38 +0200)
committerArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@univ-fcomte.fr>
Wed, 11 Apr 2018 20:44:18 +0000 (22:44 +0200)
commit181e4cad04ba9505a583f0788e0849ba963f510f
tree3f687bc380f7a0834b9737257ef67d25ef1ca7d2
parenta889141839e46e7a23552b7aee8f6a24c4b7aabc
Exclude preexisting region when computing smpi_data_exe_size.

The goal is to fix thread context+mmap privatization errors seen under Tsan.
src/smpi/include/private.hpp
src/smpi/internals/smpi_global.cpp
src/smpi/internals/smpi_memory.cpp