Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
make sure that debugging msg don't cause any segfault
authorMartin Quinson <martin.quinson@ens-rennes.fr>
Mon, 14 Jan 2019 20:04:58 +0000 (21:04 +0100)
committerMartin Quinson <martin.quinson@ens-rennes.fr>
Mon, 14 Jan 2019 20:05:18 +0000 (21:05 +0100)
commit1755679a15d431fa056e086403a475f5d4d345c3
tree561f52df86a18339447cf2eb62679c159b830462
parentb9964e3f91a54279a938c17a9ddb92d3da9ed99f
make sure that debugging msg don't cause any segfault
src/simix/ActorImpl.cpp