Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
start to use s4u in simdag internally
authorFrederic Suter <frederic.suter@cc.in2p3.fr>
Mon, 25 Jan 2016 08:21:22 +0000 (09:21 +0100)
committerFrederic Suter <frederic.suter@cc.in2p3.fr>
Mon, 25 Jan 2016 09:21:09 +0000 (10:21 +0100)
commit16e7a82942ba402af27bfe4a58e1b53990a10244
treee4511c74b20c57e1ecb7858fbbea4f4942eec24a
parentbabed62be5951b8498a8f62911fb8eff98d68c19
start to use s4u in simdag internally
src/simdag/instr_sd_task.cpp
src/simdag/sd_global.cpp
src/simdag/sd_task.cpp
src/simdag/sd_workstation.cpp