Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
Move Java build rules in a separate cmake file.
authorArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@iut-bm.univ-fcomte.fr>
Tue, 12 Feb 2013 21:22:04 +0000 (22:22 +0100)
committerArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@iut-bm.univ-fcomte.fr>
Tue, 12 Feb 2013 22:51:03 +0000 (23:51 +0100)
commit16d02f0b6e7a4d6823172138b6dce141dab14654
tree3151055bb946ac9478fcfa9857b751d8a2268d36
parent01896eb20275e43d44368ae74747d778712dc3b5
Move Java build rules in a separate cmake file.
buildtools/Cmake/MakeJava.cmake [new file with mode: 0644]
buildtools/Cmake/MakeLib.cmake