Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
Fix memory leaks in smpi.
authorArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@iut-bm.univ-fcomte.fr>
Thu, 21 Feb 2013 13:41:40 +0000 (14:41 +0100)
committerArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@iut-bm.univ-fcomte.fr>
Thu, 21 Feb 2013 15:46:39 +0000 (16:46 +0100)
commit16617733636d3dd60be16310b6bc33de7b38b9f8
tree290bf5577858b6872c7373d17e4fed0f5ddc63e2
parent71075f45220dbd5262b1ec24204ac9a1670ad0c9
Fix memory leaks in smpi.
12 files changed:
src/smpi/instr_smpi.c
src/smpi/smpi_base.c
src/smpi/smpi_bench.c
src/smpi/smpi_global.c
src/smpi/smpi_mpi_dt.c
src/smpi/smpi_replay.c
src/surf/network.c
src/xbt/xbt_replay.c
teshsuite/smpi/hvector_test.c
teshsuite/smpi/indexed_test.c
teshsuite/smpi/struct_test.c
teshsuite/smpi/vector_test.c