Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
Remove old cruft.
authorArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@iut-bm.univ-fcomte.fr>
Wed, 20 Jun 2012 13:07:32 +0000 (15:07 +0200)
committerArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@iut-bm.univ-fcomte.fr>
Wed, 20 Jun 2012 13:14:10 +0000 (15:14 +0200)
commit15fbb1931d9d801ac473421d04a60952e3e2f538
treece969b54e50b018abd82700d3323e2adda7bd038
parent1235b6deb2f3db29910a89a4c0bac7c499890ae6
Remove old cruft.

It is not referenced anywhere, and the last meaningful commit dates from 2006.
21 files changed:
win32_test_app/include/TBuffer.h [deleted file]
win32_test_app/include/TDefs.h [deleted file]
win32_test_app/include/TErrno.h [deleted file]
win32_test_app/include/TStream.h [deleted file]
win32_test_app/include/TTestCaseContext.h [deleted file]
win32_test_app/include/TTestRunner.h [deleted file]
win32_test_app/include/TTestSuite.h [deleted file]
win32_test_app/include/TThreadDynarray.h [deleted file]
win32_test_app/include/TTime.h [deleted file]
win32_test_app/prj/Test.bpf [deleted file]
win32_test_app/prj/Test.bpr [deleted file]
win32_test_app/prj/Test.res [deleted file]
win32_test_app/src/TBuffer.c [deleted file]
win32_test_app/src/TErrno.c [deleted file]
win32_test_app/src/TStream.c [deleted file]
win32_test_app/src/TTestCaseContext.c [deleted file]
win32_test_app/src/TTestRunner.c [deleted file]
win32_test_app/src/TTestSuite.c [deleted file]
win32_test_app/src/TThreadDynarray.c [deleted file]
win32_test_app/src/TTime.c [deleted file]
win32_test_app/src/Test.c [deleted file]