Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
Avoid depending on C++11 stuff when including C/SMPI headers
authorGabriel Corona <gabriel.corona@loria.fr>
Mon, 4 Jul 2016 14:55:57 +0000 (16:55 +0200)
committerGabriel Corona <gabriel.corona@loria.fr>
Tue, 5 Jul 2016 07:54:49 +0000 (09:54 +0200)
commit1555ef43eee251e5892a2f7fd49bc96e99d68fef
treeff4e1899c901044daa5ead2d7c130d2ff165813d
parent61f6dd0c87cb650a987bf861e93f8fc8ae795769
Avoid depending on C++11 stuff when including C/SMPI headers

The user might compile C++ without C++11 and would not be able to
compile the code even if he would be able to compile it in C.
34 files changed:
examples/simdag/test/sd_test.cpp
include/xbt/ex.h
include/xbt/ex.hpp [new file with mode: 0644]
src/bindings/java/JavaContext.cpp
src/bindings/java/jmsg_process.cpp
src/bindings/java/jmsg_synchro.cpp
src/bindings/java/jmsg_vm.cpp
src/instr/instr_paje_values.cpp
src/msg/msg_gos.cpp
src/msg/msg_mailbox.cpp
src/msg/msg_synchro.cpp
src/msg/msg_vm.cpp
src/s4u/s4u_conditionVariable.cpp
src/simix/smx_deployment.cpp
src/simix/smx_environment.cpp
src/simix/smx_host.cpp
src/simix/smx_io.cpp
src/simix/smx_network.cpp
src/simix/smx_process.cpp
src/simix/smx_synchro.cpp
src/smpi/smpi_bench.cpp
src/smpi/smpi_comm.cpp
src/smpi/smpi_mpi_dt.cpp
src/smpi/smpi_pmpi.cpp
src/xbt/config.cpp
src/xbt/cunit.cpp
src/xbt/dict.cpp
src/xbt/dynar.cpp
src/xbt/ex.cpp
src/xbt/xbt_replay.cpp
src/xbt/xbt_str.cpp
teshsuite/msg/task_destroy_cancel/task_destroy_cancel.cpp
teshsuite/xbt/mmalloc/mmalloc_test.cpp
tools/cmake/DefinePackages.cmake