Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
Fix PMPI_Error_string.
authorArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@univ-fcomte.fr>
Tue, 14 May 2019 13:23:18 +0000 (15:23 +0200)
committerArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@univ-fcomte.fr>
Tue, 14 May 2019 19:19:59 +0000 (21:19 +0200)
commit1509a50e35dbcad0fe6c99e059fb5b2aba1143f2
tree3ba1c4dead8a68e4579cdbd7659610dbbd65b078
parent9775891b158eef2641387589cb44b52adbfc9f82
Fix PMPI_Error_string.

MPI_MAX_ERROR_STRING was wrongly used for higher error code.
Use snprintf and ensure the string is properly null terminated.
src/smpi/bindings/smpi_pmpi.cpp