Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
further tiny commit in xbt_config. that's not multivalued anymore
authorMartin Quinson <martin.quinson@loria.fr>
Thu, 7 Apr 2016 13:39:46 +0000 (15:39 +0200)
committerMartin Quinson <martin.quinson@loria.fr>
Thu, 7 Apr 2016 14:51:45 +0000 (16:51 +0200)
commit14ec2d6efeb8503d46c3409079aa23463a32497a
tree67ba546a425f68a3e725d363e7d7a9ce0bc1d283
parent12f12e7dafa14a7103a293ff1969076f8d10eed6
further tiny commit in xbt_config. that's not multivalued anymore
include/xbt/config.h
src/msg/msg_global.cpp
src/simgrid/sg_config.cpp
src/xbt/config.c