Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
Minor corrections in doc
authorscastelli <stephane.castelli@inria.fr>
Tue, 3 Jun 2014 18:03:46 +0000 (20:03 +0200)
committerscastelli <stephane.castelli@inria.fr>
Wed, 4 Jun 2014 10:49:16 +0000 (12:49 +0200)
commit146935b52c6f486e5f8ab939e65bb9854b38bdde
tree16bc6d3078b09d529358bfaecc46a658c12cf7ca
parent1437b1f25521d507d90e78589106a1bd092b3d82
Minor corrections in doc
doc/doxygen/module-surf.doc