Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
[trace] header re-organization (now with a basic version)
authorschnorr <Lucas.Schnorr@imag.fr>
Mon, 20 Aug 2012 15:33:25 +0000 (17:33 +0200)
committershenshei <paul.bedaride@gmail.com>
Wed, 28 Nov 2012 08:04:24 +0000 (09:04 +0100)
commit143992d7beed6e85de04c441fc51b39408db61a2
treee85aee9f3f29fb37d3a98dad005416dd7ff1febf
parentb4e868b61f6be7ba4c72944de96270fc9d01f4a7
[trace] header re-organization (now with a basic version)

details:
you can generate a basic version of the header by passing
--cfg=tracing/basic:1 when launching your simulator (considering
you are using other arguments to enable the tracing)
src/instr/instr_paje_header.c