Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
Remove an empty file (thx, sonar)
authorMartin Quinson <martin.quinson@loria.fr>
Sat, 20 May 2017 23:23:05 +0000 (01:23 +0200)
committerMartin Quinson <martin.quinson@loria.fr>
Sat, 20 May 2017 23:26:29 +0000 (01:26 +0200)
commit1407ee352e6644047a5f99339e9fcd7e31467d9d
treeb43027c2f3007369f17e6a55cb35dec6d77fc9ae
parent43368eb677c67eac96bffc546feba6497ad775ec
Remove an empty file (thx, sonar)
include/xbt/memory.hpp [deleted file]
src/mc/checker/LivenessChecker.hpp
src/mc/mc_checkpoint.cpp
tools/cmake/DefinePackages.cmake