Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
Remove references to undefined log categories.
authorArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@iut-bm.univ-fcomte.fr>
Wed, 28 Mar 2012 08:07:55 +0000 (10:07 +0200)
committerArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@iut-bm.univ-fcomte.fr>
Wed, 28 Mar 2012 13:03:07 +0000 (15:03 +0200)
commit13a86be8f230907c165887f94fc37a63256b7174
tree90bd9777635b41d93eb7125b0403f4629a9c6233
parent46cd14f4b3ff048302cd8f1ca63afa835643b91f
Remove references to undefined log categories.
src/simix/smx_global.c
src/surf/surf.c
src/xbt/xbt_main.c