Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
Use %zu to format a sizeof value.
authorArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@iut-bm.univ-fcomte.fr>
Wed, 18 Jan 2012 15:47:12 +0000 (16:47 +0100)
committerArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@iut-bm.univ-fcomte.fr>
Thu, 19 Jan 2012 10:38:25 +0000 (11:38 +0100)
commit12c3b724ab91be61bb7bf79b0e338f6ea200ca0d
tree2ed0f8685171048bdab19e7e440dc2e2002652ec
parent06ede6a203ee04c497bb46f1ce1c86f0aaab81be
Use %zu to format a sizeof value.
src/mc/mc_checkpoint.c