Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
allow to call s4u::Exec->setHost() after its start, to migrate it
authorMartin Quinson <martin.quinson@loria.fr>
Tue, 26 Dec 2017 16:49:37 +0000 (17:49 +0100)
committerMartin Quinson <martin.quinson@loria.fr>
Tue, 26 Dec 2017 16:50:20 +0000 (17:50 +0100)
commit12ad1e7c01058fada33cecf2d4c4cb8bf9874f9e
treec83493199b4aa99d9566efa39b767de2b7144f8f
parent705d7f1d9bb048c715a17cd5e726dbdbbd6b6d71
allow to call s4u::Exec->setHost() after its start, to migrate it
ChangeLog
examples/s4u/exec-remote/s4u-exec-remote.cpp
examples/s4u/exec-remote/s4u-exec-remote.tesh
src/kernel/activity/ExecImpl.cpp
src/kernel/activity/ExecImpl.hpp
src/s4u/s4u_actor.cpp
src/s4u/s4u_exec.cpp
src/simix/popping.cpp