Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
mc::Buffer: no need for mmap type now that KSM is gone
authorMartin Quinson <martin.quinson@ens-rennes.fr>
Wed, 15 May 2019 23:26:51 +0000 (01:26 +0200)
committerMartin Quinson <martin.quinson@ens-rennes.fr>
Thu, 16 May 2019 00:44:31 +0000 (02:44 +0200)
commit1094746d67df432366abb8796278934a386b81e1
treed9c4e1651423269b30b19f6c97681911b3efd516
parentf09d7e3fcf1e6f76b8391b451d5f43b175fd42dc
mc::Buffer: no need for mmap type now that KSM is gone
src/mc/sosp/RegionSnapshot.cpp
src/mc/sosp/RegionSnapshot.hpp