Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
Define a struct s_xbt_het_dictelm for holding the free function of a dict element.
authorArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@iut-bm.univ-fcomte.fr>
Mon, 28 Nov 2011 12:56:53 +0000 (13:56 +0100)
committerArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@iut-bm.univ-fcomte.fr>
Thu, 1 Dec 2011 10:32:48 +0000 (11:32 +0100)
commit102eb8b994c4b3bf55b476b16a46a652bf8ebb28
tree939e9b56ab16033a79537b661a9eafb192793175
parent5e1241532e39968762e7cfa80133c0573fa0f24a
Define a struct s_xbt_het_dictelm for holding the free function of a dict element.

Create a mallocator for these structs, and use them.
src/xbt/dict.c
src/xbt/dict_elm.c
src/xbt/dict_private.h