Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
plug two memleaks
authorMartin Quinson <martin.quinson@loria.fr>
Wed, 22 Mar 2017 01:29:29 +0000 (02:29 +0100)
committerMartin Quinson <martin.quinson@loria.fr>
Wed, 22 Mar 2017 01:36:10 +0000 (02:36 +0100)
commit0f83a8218acedbbea411208a0a9bf89c4aca9455
tree3881972039310b3d2f75763a7a0063261fb125e2
parent5b193c4fadd2fdc28864fe280cf031ba98d56c89
plug two memleaks
src/bindings/java/jmsg_vm.cpp
src/simix/smx_global.cpp