Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
[SMPI] Add FIXME note for MSG_init() call.
authorChristian Heinrich <franz-christian.heinrich@inria.fr>
Thu, 28 Jun 2018 08:52:44 +0000 (10:52 +0200)
committerChristian Heinrich <franz-christian.heinrich@inria.fr>
Thu, 28 Jun 2018 10:40:26 +0000 (12:40 +0200)
commit0ef47f951954678fed8c57bb97ab52147eee52f4
tree254e787fab70b16231d002895ac4f54af990c78d
parent667f59ed88de481336b4c86ada687ff55751f8bd
[SMPI] Add FIXME note for MSG_init() call.
src/smpi/internals/smpi_global.cpp