Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
[appveyor] Get it working with MSYS (or almost)
authorMartin Quinson <martin.quinson@loria.fr>
Tue, 28 Jul 2015 07:54:26 +0000 (09:54 +0200)
committerMartin Quinson <martin.quinson@loria.fr>
Tue, 28 Jul 2015 08:49:07 +0000 (10:49 +0200)
commit0e79761efcfa3d7ce23213f40de05600bc9602d4
tree7989e7236b7323c9f5169e3312698f0de74c6283
parent92c65cc223cd8df3ea52969b45d75ec7d5de89ef
[appveyor] Get it working with MSYS (or almost)
appveyor.yml