Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
doc update for new appenders
authorAugustin Degomme <augustin.degomme@imag.fr>
Fri, 12 Dec 2014 16:27:42 +0000 (17:27 +0100)
committerAugustin Degomme <augustin.degomme@imag.fr>
Fri, 12 Dec 2014 16:29:32 +0000 (17:29 +0100)
commit0e251b9acf72d72b1f574ae59b0866f299a93b5a
tree445be48e95a0d3ef1dd56c944af3227f66c4e4cf
parent2c1ecb86b090ca89cb62cd915dba85c88cc9b5f7
doc update for new appenders
src/xbt/log.c