Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
[mc] Add dwarf_global field to dw_variable_t
authorGabriel Corona <gabriel.corona@loria.fr>
Fri, 10 Jan 2014 13:24:16 +0000 (14:24 +0100)
committerGabriel Corona <gabriel.corona@loria.fr>
Fri, 17 Jan 2014 09:54:54 +0000 (10:54 +0100)
commit0d9800cfc508b3603465ad5a1494df18d8bd6b16
tree629104cbb21951ec89f8b36cf6adfc84e5bfd168
parent997b91c0561be6db592ffbba36e6e65f0a661634
[mc] Add dwarf_global field to dw_variable_t

It is a better (but not perfect) identifier for a entry.
src/mc/mc_global.c
src/mc/mc_private.h