Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
initial support for pybind11: Python bindings of S4U are underway
authorMartin Quinson <martin.quinson@ens-rennes.fr>
Wed, 26 Dec 2018 22:25:27 +0000 (23:25 +0100)
committerMartin Quinson <martin.quinson@ens-rennes.fr>
Wed, 26 Dec 2018 22:38:36 +0000 (23:38 +0100)
commit0ce58986d4fed13a128a5e251c23d339a0d2642a
tree138841ad73153fd2f0d377f343b260fa90378bff
parent9fd63e55272e6958836b554dcc3af6db3841b571
initial support for pybind11: Python bindings of S4U are underway
.travis.yml
CMakeLists.txt
src/bindings/python/simgrid_python.cpp [new file with mode: 0644]
tools/docker/Dockerfile.build-deps