Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
various little cleanups
authorMartin Quinson <martin.quinson@loria.fr>
Tue, 1 Mar 2016 15:23:35 +0000 (16:23 +0100)
committerMartin Quinson <martin.quinson@loria.fr>
Tue, 1 Mar 2016 15:32:26 +0000 (16:32 +0100)
commit0c733f453323dea80a94342ae793cd9e830eae54
tree82096c522e38155e72d1c7ae221b15b5e4a7b00c
parent340cf8df326e4bbb67c046172f8a73eecc6a3583
various little cleanups
src/surf/surf_interface.cpp
src/xbt/lib.c