Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
[trace] paje file format has evolved with a new event PajeResetState, follow it
authorschnorr <Lucas.Schnorr@imag.fr>
Thu, 7 Jun 2012 15:30:21 +0000 (17:30 +0200)
committerschnorr <Lucas.Schnorr@imag.fr>
Thu, 7 Jun 2012 15:39:58 +0000 (17:39 +0200)
commit0c2a4890b8024abfe6d12928faad593f1e6eddbf
treef8d51a040cc68bef0af90597204fb45bd130def0
parentbc32172a5bce08c706af05c9db581b21150b4792
[trace] paje file format has evolved with a new event PajeResetState, follow it
include/instr/instr.h
src/instr/instr_interface.c
src/instr/instr_paje_trace.c
src/instr/instr_private.h