Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
[SMPI] Replay: Cosmetics
authorChristian Heinrich <franz-christian.heinrich@inria.fr>
Mon, 26 Mar 2018 17:57:28 +0000 (19:57 +0200)
committerChristian Heinrich <franz-christian.heinrich@inria.fr>
Wed, 28 Mar 2018 15:33:52 +0000 (17:33 +0200)
commit0bd8da900b72b7e2dbf22f84a1da92cecc22992e
tree3c1f4a05fd5969e092dab343275a73a1f2a2f425
parenta40d504b595655bff5c4e433bf929091a155aef7
[SMPI] Replay: Cosmetics
src/smpi/internals/smpi_replay.cpp