Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
Don't use this anymore, as we are in the same namespace already.
authordegomme <augustin.degomme@unibas.ch>
Wed, 8 Mar 2017 13:18:36 +0000 (14:18 +0100)
committerdegomme <augustin.degomme@unibas.ch>
Thu, 9 Mar 2017 16:53:03 +0000 (17:53 +0100)
commit0bb767878b9cec002756d922fc6c68ba9f606f6f
treec42575aed86e8dfaf5f7af741a791a0c0a36ad84
parent137bb399c4abb8084e9541ef3efa05c6a1aa9d16
Don't use this anymore, as we are in the same namespace already.
src/smpi/colls/alltoall-pair.cpp
src/smpi/smpi_comm.cpp
src/smpi/smpi_deployment.cpp
src/smpi/smpi_global.cpp
src/smpi/smpi_group.cpp
src/smpi/smpi_topo.cpp