Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
Rename MSG_TASK_CANCELLED by MSG_TASK_CANCELED
authorNavarrop <Pierre.Navarro@imag.fr>
Mon, 19 Dec 2011 14:02:41 +0000 (15:02 +0100)
committerNavarrop <Pierre.Navarro@imag.fr>
Mon, 19 Dec 2011 14:03:57 +0000 (15:03 +0100)
commit0bb2f73d0ec9cd4db699a802178b21db75d8f2af
tree14f63788531aaf90b94e41ba68644c2f6d77e339
parent4360c655a388faa67e07bf1131772d566fc555a2
Rename MSG_TASK_CANCELLED by MSG_TASK_CANCELED
src/jmsg.c
src/jxbt_utilities.h