Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
remove warnings in smpi selector
authorAugustin Degomme <degomme@idpann.imag.fr>
Mon, 10 Jun 2013 12:49:26 +0000 (14:49 +0200)
committerAugustin Degomme <degomme@idpann.imag.fr>
Mon, 10 Jun 2013 14:07:24 +0000 (16:07 +0200)
commit0b7eb8f8385af2b5e0e5e3f6659d6214a503a9af
treef39546645cdc1f6b511fa8ce66cb9e57f2ab2cb0
parent5fc5f436eb940f695a905a97efec90ec1ff15882
remove warnings in smpi selector
src/smpi/colls/smpi_openmpi_selector.c