Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
Fix bug with Java bindings on 32-bit systems.
authorArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@iut-bm.univ-fcomte.fr>
Mon, 31 Mar 2014 14:22:45 +0000 (16:22 +0200)
committerArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@iut-bm.univ-fcomte.fr>
Mon, 31 Mar 2014 14:23:08 +0000 (16:23 +0200)
commit0b6c16ecd84be5920348c169146ce5799998069b
tree6222ccc5b8eb113dcfc58a2d736c689489cef53a
parent5f3a8203f2bb7acac3657b1b7e2986562f99e4c3
Fix bug with Java bindings on 32-bit systems.

On 32-bit systems, sizeof(NetworkLink*) < sizeof(jlong), and the elements must
be copied one by one.
src/bindings/java/surf.i