Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
Bug fix in trace management.
authorArnaud Legrand <arnaud.legrand@imag.fr>
Mon, 4 Feb 2013 13:04:14 +0000 (14:04 +0100)
committerArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@iut-bm.univ-fcomte.fr>
Mon, 4 Feb 2013 16:57:14 +0000 (17:57 +0100)
commit0b57cd385897350c3d6d3fedbc4d44f61f4a9fa3
tree4b077525ee8859f7de92a174eba33b37bfc2ea12
parentba3abd3b4e165446def969c6f763325434da158d
Bug fix in trace management.
When using periodicity, the first event indicates when events start and
has undefined value (-1) as the value of the resource is used (e.g., the
bandwidth value precised in the xml file). When looping with periodicity,
the -1 value was used, which resulted in links with bandwidth -1.0 and
could be noticed only in very specific situations.
src/surf/trace_mgr.c