Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
Fix make distcheck.
authorArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@univ-fcomte.fr>
Thu, 12 Jul 2018 11:32:08 +0000 (13:32 +0200)
committerArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@univ-fcomte.fr>
Thu, 12 Jul 2018 14:40:34 +0000 (16:40 +0200)
commit0af93c136e7e7af7e1ecd573fb7c7a2f87b698ef
tree3117b385f0061c1f7e8458c23952463ca30fedeb
parentb3273ad0ab4c873a63fe6efb046ca6a9525f1f2d
Fix make distcheck.

Also escape dots in regexps.
tools/internal/check_dist_archive.exclude