Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
MSG_process_sleep should intercept HostFailureException and report it accordingly
authorMartin Quinson <martin.quinson@loria.fr>
Sun, 26 Aug 2018 20:50:16 +0000 (22:50 +0200)
committerMartin Quinson <martin.quinson@loria.fr>
Sun, 26 Aug 2018 22:44:20 +0000 (00:44 +0200)
commit0af2746ea094442ef04e3f0fab84710cdd43b50b
tree407e17f65bda025ff0700d40c785b0a2114a4224
parent0d4065e84bc5b13ae87790aba6294c7a21bc0199
MSG_process_sleep should intercept HostFailureException and report it accordingly

Don't ask me how it could have worked before, but they were a
C++ try/catch in teshsuite/msg/host_on_off_processes. In a MSG code!!
src/msg/msg_gos.cpp
teshsuite/msg/host_on_off_processes/host_on_off_processes.cpp
teshsuite/msg/host_on_off_processes/host_on_off_processes.tesh