Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
complete s4u::Storage interface, what a mess...
authorFrederic Suter <frederic.suter@cc.in2p3.fr>
Thu, 30 Mar 2017 08:53:03 +0000 (10:53 +0200)
committerFrederic Suter <frederic.suter@cc.in2p3.fr>
Thu, 30 Mar 2017 08:55:29 +0000 (10:55 +0200)
commit0af24eadd83ec0406172c767ad0deffa921c0eaf
treea8e27fd59841843d8b9db7940ab01168d366da83
parent0e8887add35541e0413f219dd6174b33b7237578
complete s4u::Storage interface, what a mess...
not all storages are put in the static storages_ map
include/simgrid/msg.h
include/simgrid/s4u/storage.hpp
include/simgrid/simix.h
src/msg/msg_io.cpp
src/s4u/s4u_file.cpp
src/s4u/s4u_storage.cpp
src/simix/smx_io.cpp
src/surf/HostImpl.cpp
teshsuite/s4u/storage_client_server/storage_client_server.cpp
teshsuite/s4u/storage_client_server/storage_client_server.tesh