Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
docs: start the user manual, and rephrase some parts of the intro
authorMartin Quinson <martin.quinson@loria.fr>
Wed, 22 Aug 2018 22:38:14 +0000 (00:38 +0200)
committerMartin Quinson <martin.quinson@loria.fr>
Wed, 22 Aug 2018 23:02:07 +0000 (01:02 +0200)
commit0ab9b29d089c4d3816333906545a1cbdfea2b079
tree7cc5b5d5baa93a4c7615cdd13c082e191a983898
parent3fcd7bb0c3ac7b82304bb59c529d0d7999fa8a23
docs: start the user manual, and rephrase some parts of the intro
docs/source/img/eclipseScreenShot.png [moved from docs/source/images/eclipseScreenShot.png with 100% similarity]
docs/source/img/extlink.png [moved from docs/source/images/extlink.png with 100% similarity]
docs/source/img/extlink.svg [moved from docs/source/images/extlink.svg with 100% similarity]
docs/source/index.rst
docs/source/intro_concepts.rst [moved from docs/source/main_concepts.rst with 81% similarity]
docs/source/intro_install.rst [moved from docs/source/installation.rst with 100% similarity]
docs/source/intro_yours.rst [moved from docs/source/install_yours.rst with 99% similarity]
docs/source/introduction.rst [new file with mode: 0644]
docs/source/tuto_s4u.rst