Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
unused example chord_stateful removed
authorMarion Guthmuller <marion.guthmuller@loria.fr>
Thu, 19 Jan 2012 09:14:50 +0000 (10:14 +0100)
committerMarion Guthmuller <marion.guthmuller@loria.fr>
Thu, 19 Jan 2012 09:18:19 +0000 (10:18 +0100)
commit09dc52c7febe7a37513ee7480826f5a2c4ceb76e
tree053fb34191dcf22b2adf97181fd848c69f13317f
parented8f133b3bcee22984faa7d3ed48340ba4f9f68c
unused example chord_stateful removed
examples/msg/chord/CMakeLists.txt
examples/msg/chord/chord_stateful.c [deleted file]