Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
Fix compilation when enable_smpi=OFF
authorGabriel Corona <gabriel.corona@loria.fr>
Tue, 31 May 2016 10:48:27 +0000 (12:48 +0200)
committerGabriel Corona <gabriel.corona@loria.fr>
Tue, 31 May 2016 11:03:44 +0000 (13:03 +0200)
commit09556cd3f19b5fbf671ff88521714194f0cd3930
tree04ff3e5434852847ea2f26e79090ca1062091a41
parent9c6f9332b497f4f5015091ea4d9b5ecf828599d5
Fix compilation when enable_smpi=OFF
src/instr/instr_trace.cpp